VERIFIED USER REVIEWS

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
Excellent79%
Very good18%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2022

I ordered Bernscotti from Cookies and it was super nice with white ash. I’ll definitely get more of this strain

Kembling
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

Thanks for the honest review. Hope to see you soon

Good flavour

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2022

Good flavor nice puff large lungful of tasty treat

Buffington
Verified

Fast delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2022

Ordered some E85 and it came 2 days later. Smoked it with my cousin we definitely getting more from y’all.

Calderon
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

Thanks for the review. We’ll be adding more strains from grandiflora which we believe you’ll definitely like.

Super Candy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Saw this strain on Reddit and finally got from this website. It was super nice and the reviews from it was pretty much the same as described. RIP to Grower heard he passed away.

Randy
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

Thanks for the kind review.

Something New to try

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Got an ounce of the skunklato and it definitely didn’t disappoint. This weed gave me a really good high and smells like home grown weed. Really huge nugs and for the price I will get some again.

Curtis
Verified

Tasty

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

Taste great and got me pretty buzzed

Randolph
Verified

My top 5

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Definitely in my top 5 fav from Premium Cart Shop man. Terps galore on this one and the high is super nice. Best of both worlds with the body high and euphoria. Tastes amazing

Wurdy
Verified

Very good customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Walker was very helpful and recommended a handful of strains to help with my back pain.

Sarah
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

Thanks for the positive review. Our customer service is always happy to help you.

Top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2022

Got the Ice capz top notch flavor and high

Thompson
Verified

Best strains

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

This is probably one of the best strains I have tried here. Awesome buds and strong buzz very relaxing out on the tundra

Malcolm
Verified

Good Cart

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Very thick oil but so worth it. If you dab a lot then maybe won’t last you but for me it’s been 2 days and still getting decent highs not intense. Will be trying different flavors

Tulik
Verified

Never Disappoint

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Y’all never disappoint with these vape carts

Travis
Verified

Wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with this shop. I tried the lemon cherry dulce and it was pretty good. That was my first time smoking weed from backpack boyz and Walker recommended it. I’ll try more strains from backpack boys in the future.

Dustin
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

We’re very happy you liked what you ordered, We’ll keep supplying you with the best quality products.

Delayed Delivery

Rated 3 out of 5
February 4, 2022

After paying 50$ for express shipping I was guaranteed to receive my order in 2 days but it took 8days before the order came to my address.

Caroline
Verified

Response from Premium Cart Shop

We’re very sorry for this delay. Please email us and we’ll refund the shipping fee.

Treat yourself

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Everything I’ve ordered is good quality and on sale 😁

lam

Thanks to the team @ premium shop for.......

Rated 4 out of 5
January 12, 2021

Thanks to the team @ premium shop for getting my orders to me quickly during this pandemic 👍

queen

10/10

Rated 4 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Love this website and everything the have you offer. It’s super easy to use, and product pricing is very fair

Blatz

premium shop customer service

Rated 4 out of 5
December 26, 2020

Hey. I’ve ordered numerous times from the premium shop web site & I must say, there customer service response is most efficient in responding to my inquiries about products & mail order delivers within 24 hours. It’s always about the confidence in ones self when ordering THC products on line with only a photo &; description from a website, that’s all we have to go on & trust. I’ve tested the system a number of time by ordering different THC products from Premium Shop & they really makes sure my orders are shipped from coast to coast B.C. to New Brunswick.

I’am giving a hi end 4 1/2 star rating, because, no matter what we all do in life there is always that little room for improvement.

Thank you premium shop for being here for us.

Best, randy

randy

I Will definitely come again

Rated 4 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I will visit their website again in future for such excellent service and original product. Keep it up guys!!!

mac

Simple and convenient

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2020

Easy to order, great customer service and quality products!

diane